XXX Musings

 

I feel you shudder ,

I feel you quake,

I feel your thighs around my face.

I hear your moans ,

I hear your screams,

I feel your fingers sharp embrace.

I watch you there all dew and glowing,

that coy, sweet smile, ever knowing. 

You rule my world , you always will

my mind you’ll never cease to fill. 

To hold you close , to stroke your hair

to graze that sweet spot, just…right…there.

To grab your hips , to kiss your neck.

To let you know,

I’m not done yet. 

 

 

Leave a Reply

