The melted butch…

So I have to admit the heat has melted my butch exterior.  Being a larger built person I cannot stand being hot and sticky ….it actually makes my skin crawl! So I have resorted to my ol’ faithful maxi dress. 
My feelings towards this item are mixed …..yes it keeps me cool and relatively drip free……However the way it displays my womanly goods makes me feel rather confused …..almost dysphoric at times. 

I know it’s not what’s on the outside that makes someone butch/masculine but it’s hard to get out of the habit of displaying your masculinity in your dress.

I’m still the chivalrous butch I’ve always been inside …just under a cloak of purple patterned jersey!

Leave a Reply

