Brain pain

My brain hurts today. 

Things that I thought were set in stone are not

Things which I felt confident in are no longer so certain

The sands are shifting

But it’s ok…

I don’t know if it’s fate, intuition or just karma but I feel like everything is happening just as it should be….

It’s like being stood at the precipice of an immense mountain face…. teetering over the edge on enormous skis…. knowing that with one push it will just happen…

And there’s nothing I can do about it but enjoy the ride!!

Terrifying,  invigorating,  tantalising

Leave a Reply

