Coupled

I’m back after another long hiatus….

One change this time though

This time I’m not single!! 

I usually have a break from writing whilst I’m in a relationship then start writing again when I’m heartbroken… But things have changed.

I’m in a fantastic relationship with a beautiful butch.

She’s my Prince charming and I absolutely adore her. 

This feels like a real adult relationship,  I don’t know if it’s because there’s a five year age gap with her the senior.

We compliment each other so well, her being rather straight laced and me… Well….

I think I’m definitely as unlaced as a person can be!! 

Anyways I just thought I’d let you all know that there is hope.

I hope you all find your Prince Charming
Or even better have found her already!!

image

Love Becca and Kell xxx

Leave a Reply

